The Stockton Chapter
The Links Incorporated Members


Pheon Davison, President President
Pheon Davison
Donna Moses, 2nd Vice President Programs 2nd Vice President Programs
Donna Moses
Elaine Lawrence, Recording Secretary Recording Secretary
Elaine Lawrence
Marilyn Grant-Fortune, Corresponding Secretary Corresponding Secretary
Marilyn Grant-Fortune
Anna Sykes, Financial Secretary Financial Secretary
Anna Sykes
Mateenah Floyd Okanlawon, Treasurer Treasurer
Mateenah Floyd Okanlawon
LaJuana Bivens, Parliamentarian Parliamentarian
LaJuana Bivens
Essie Gilchrist, Nominating Committee Chair Nominating Committee Chair
Essie Gilchrist
Marguerite Toliver, Immediate Past President Immediate Past President
Marguerite Toliver
Constance Smith, Immediate Past Western Area Director Immediate Past Western Area Director
Constance Smith

Facet Chairs

National Trends and Services
International Trends and Services
The Arts
Services to Youth
Health and Human Services

Linda Patrick
Marilyn Grant Fortune
Gwendolyn Boss
Glynis Dove
Debbie Jackson


Cumby, Linda
Golden, Otashe
Lockett, Faye
Martin, Leslie
Merritt, Jamye
Parker, Melanie
Rae-Williams, Karen
Range, Kimberly
Scott, Colette


Briggs, Occeletta (03)
Carter, Marsha (01)
Edwards, Doris (69)
Felton-Kelley, Margaret (75)
Hill, Mae (Charter)
McKerson, Lessie (77)
Moore, Ed.D, Evia Briggs (77)
Outlaw, Irene (99)
Range, Mettie (01)
Reddish, Janie (75)
Smith-Knighton Letha (75)
Washington, Shirley (Charter)

Human Trafficking Awareness

Discussion on Human Trafficking Awareness: Protect African American girls

The Stockton Chapter of The Links, Incorporated invite you to attend an informative discussion to raise the awareness of human trafficking victims. Please join this collaboration of San Joaquin County community organizations for an introduction to the indicators of human sex trafficking victims, the appropriate response for stakeholders when they learn of victimization and considerations for the recovery of victims. Attendees will receive information regarding available resources for the fight against human trafficking.

This is an opportunity to hear from practitioners in victim advocacy, law enforcement, and actual human trafficking survivors AND assemble emergency backpacks for African American girls who are victims.

Register Here

Date and Time

Sat, February 15, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM PST Add to Calendar


Cesar Chavez Central Library 605 North El Dorado Street Stockton, CA 95202
View Map

The Links, Inc. National website  Western Area website

© 2020 The Stockton Chapter of The Links, Incorporated